skip to main content

Late Night Jams

Australia

Friday 1 June, 11:30pm
Saturday 2 June, 11:30pm
Sunday 3 June, 11:30pm
Monday 4 June, 11:30pm
Tuesday 5 June, 11:30pm
Wednesday 6 June, 11:30pm
Thursday 7 June, 11:30pm
Friday 8 June, 11:30pm
Saturday 9 June, 11:30pm
Sunday 10 June, 11:30pm
The Jazzlab

Join us at the Jazzlab for the Festival’s signature Late Night Jam sessions.

Led by local Melbourne act, The Rookies, Late Night Jams are all about losing yourself in the spontaneity and excitement of these improvised and unrepeatable sessions. Special guests will be announced during the Festival – sign up to our eNews at melbournjazz.com to find out more!

Buy
tickets

Loading