Board and Staff

Board of Management

John Stanhope AMChairman

Michael TortoniArtistic Director

Sarah Bradly-McKayDirector

Toby ChaddDirector

Rebecca MacFarlingDirector

Liza MaimoneDirector

David ValmorbidaDirector


CEO: Hadley Agrez

Business & Operations Manager: Shirrah Comeadow

Marketing Manager: Casselly Main

Development Manager: Dawn Ho

Program Manager: Holly Norman

Marketing Coordinator: Jackson Greatz

Associate Producer (Take Note): Claire Cross

Production Manager: Fiona Murray



Brand Partners
Legal Services

Starling Communications: Ben Starick

Design & Brand

Design by Wolf & Efront 
Web Design and Development


This work was developed in a studio managed by City of Melbourne under the Meat Market Studio program


Photography Credits

Our thanks to our volunteer photographers who capture the essence of the festival so beautifully.

Thank you

Leon Kempler AM, Sue Bailey, Andrew Hagger, Vladimir Shchelkunov, Robert Finikiotis, Paul Grabowsky AO, Goh Ching Lee, Hitomi Toku, Atsuko Yasuda, Live Performance Australia, Dean Hampel, Aimee Chapman, Linda Fleet, Luke McKinnon, Ben Starick, Jeremy Jankie, Robyn Birrell, David Geoffrey Hall, Shona Barrett, Simon Abrahams, Beau Vigushin, Rob Raulings, Beau McCaferty, all the Festival Partners, Volunteers, Artists and of course our audiences for their continued support.